Présentation Générale

Groupe du droit Behar et le Programme de visa EB-5

The Legal Center, Suite 400Fondée en 1979, la loi Behar groupe (BLG) fournit une multitude de services juridiques à la communauté internationale croissante. Situé au centre-ville de Fort Lauderdale, en Floride, avec des capacités multilingues en anglais, français, espagnol et chinois, l’entreprise est en mesure de répondre à un large éventail de la clientèle, portant principalement sur les questions complexes en matière d’immigration. Afin de répondre aux besoins d’une clientèle diversifiée de partout dans le monde, la loi Behar groupe (BLG) emploie les services d’interprètes dans toutes les langues.

world globe Depuis le début de l’EB-5 du programme en 1990, BLG a été impliqué dans et a soutenu les avantages qui EB-5 a à offrir tout en devenant un acteur clé dans le domaine. Actuellement, l’entreprise représente ou est en train de représenter plus d’une douzaine de centres régionaux à travers les États-Unis et de leurs investisseurs potentiels aussi bien.

Afin d’atteindre la résidence permanente pour nos clients, BLG a une exceptionnelle équipe de EB-5 qui sont exclusivement dédié à la création et l’administration de l’EB-5 centres régionaux et les investisseurs. La firme offre des services hautement qualifiés d’une variété de professionnels de premier plan qui comprennent les spécialités suivantes: l’immigratio

Services juridiques pour EB-5 Immigrants investisseurs, juridiques, de valeurs mobilières, de la planification économique, directeur financier, marketing, APC, les consultants d’affaires et les banquiers. Ensemble, l’équipe associe leurs compétences pour développer et fournir la plus haute qualité du produit du travail et travail d’équipe afin d’assurer un temps le succès et l’heure à nouveau.

Après avoir reçu l’approbation du centre régional, publié par l’USCIS, l’BLG travaille à fournir des services exclusifs de traitement des visas au nom des immigrants investisseurs.

Merci à leur vaste expérience en droit de l’immigration et les avantages fournis par EB-5 centres régionaux, Larry J. Behar et son équipe ont eu un énorme succès obtenir la résidence permanente au nom de l’EB-5 d’immigrants investisseurs. En outre, l’entreprise continue de fournir des services d’immigration complets aux immigrants investisseurs au-delà du processus de demande de visa.

Contactez le Groupe du droit Behar pour un meilleur support

Pour nous contacter à propos de la création d’un centre régional ou un autre service de l’immigration est vitale, s’il vous plaît appelez-nous au: 954-524-8888 (ou sans frais au: 800-700-visa).

Notre équipe de rêve est couramment dans les langues suivantes afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins: anglais, français, mandarin et en espagnol. (Les interprètes dans des langues supplémentaires peuvent être demandées.)

Notre Localisation:

Map and directions (carte et directions)

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×

firm overview

Behar Law Group and the EB-5 Visa Program

Founded in 1979, the Behar Law Group (BLG) provides multi-faceted legal services to the growing international community. Located in downtown Fort Lauderdale, Florida, with multilingual capacities in English, French, Spanish, and Chinese, the firm is able to cater to a wide array of clientele, primarily dealing with complex issues in immigration. In order to meet the needs of a diverse client base from around the world, the Behar Law Group (BLG) employs the services of interpreters in every language.

Since the inception of the EB-5 program in 1990, BLG has been involved in and has supported the benefits which EB-5 has to offer whilst becoming a key player in the field. Currently, the firm represents or is in the process of representing more than a dozen regional centers across the United States and their prospective investors alike.

In order to achieve permanent residency for our clients, BLG has an exceptional EB-5 team who are exclusively dedicated to the creation and administration of EB-5 Regional Centers and Investors. The firm offers the highly qualified services of a variety of leading professionals which include the following specialties: immigration

Legal Services for EB-5 Immigrant Investors, legal, securities, economic planning, financial director, marketing, CPAs, business consultants, and bankers. Together, the team combines their abilities to develop and deliver the highest caliber of work product and team effort to ensure a successful outcome time and time again.eb-5 attorneys

Upon receiving the regional center approval, issued by USCIS, the BLG works to provide exclusive visa processing services on behalf of the immigrant investors.

Thanks to their vast experience in immigration law and the benefits provided by EB-5 regional centers, Larry J. Behar and his team have had tremendous success obtaining permanent residency on behalf of EB-5 immigrant investors. Moreover, the firm continues to provide comprehensive immigration services to immigrant investors beyond the visa application process.

For more information on our immigration services, please visit www.immigrationflorida.com

Contact the Behar Law Group for Superior Support

To contact us about the creation of a regional center or other vital immigration service’s, please call us at: 954-524-8888 (or toll free at: 800-700-visa).

Our dream team is fluent in the following languages to better serve your needs: English, French, Mandarin, and Spanish. (Interpreters in additional languages can be requested.)

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Our Location:

Map and directions

 

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×