项目开发和市场营销

3K战略的重点是完全双向的美国和中国之间的销售,营销及业务发展。我们的重点是提供一个全方位的销售和业务发展的产品和服务,为企业寻找新的机会,在对方国家的美国和中国。 3K是一个完整的“混合文化的企业”的原则,公司总部设在中国和美国的。因此,它已积累了显著的业务网络,在中国,在上海和广州设有办事处,并作为该项目的营销伙伴和投资者的EB-5快速发展。

马特·约翰斯顿是25年的老将的国际销售和在中国的业务发展。马特是一个毕业于伊利诺伊技术研究所在先进制造理论与BS。马特的中国经验,在计算机的内存存储市场在1988年开始他的第一个成功的合资企业。自那时以来,马特已经发展了10家合资和全资拥有多个高科技产业,如航空航天,先进材料,MedicalImaging和混合动力电动汽车的外国企业。马特的最近期的风险是有限责任公司3K策略。

所提供的信息: 3K Strategies

3K Strategies

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×

Project Development and Marketing

3K Strategies is focused solely on bi-directional sales, marketing & business development between US and China. Our focus is on providing a full range of sales and business development product & services for American and Chinese businesses looking for new opportunities in each other’s country. 3K is a complete “culturally blended enterprise” with the principles of the company based in China and the US. As such it has amassed a significant business network in China with offices in Shanghai and Guangzhou and serves as the project marketing and investor development partner in EB-5 Express.

Matt Johnston is a 25 year veteran of international sales & business development in China. Matt is a graduate of the Illinois Institute of Technology with a BS in Advanced Manufacturing Theory. Matt’s China experience began in 1988 with his first successful JV in the computer memory storage market. Since that time, Matt has developed over 10 joint ventures and 6 wholly owned foreign enterprises in multiple high technology industries such as Aerospace, Advanced Materials, MedicalImaging and Hybrid Electric Vehicles. Matt’s most recent venture is 3K Strategies LLC.

Information provided by: 3K Strategies

3K Strategies

 

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×