律师

白龙瑞法律集团的律师

BLG Attorneys

白龙瑞律师是具有30多年经验的移民律师。白龙瑞法律集团的移民事务受委托客户来自36世界上个不同国家和地区。白律师的著作“如何移民美国”和“EB-5美国投资移民”帮助成千上万的人士获得移民美国的途径。

自从1990年EB-5计划开始实施以来,本事务所一直积极参与其中并成为EB-5领域的主导者。目前,本事务所代表全美十二家区域中心以及这些中心的投资者。

为了帮我们的客户取得美国永久居留身份,我们的团队致力于EB-5区域中心的创建管理以及投资者的移民申请。本事务所高水准的专家团队包括:移民律师,法律顾问,证券法专家,经济规划师,财务主管,市场推广,注册会计师,商业顾问和银行家。这些专业人士为我们的客户提供最优质的服务,和不断成功的保证。

– Larry J. Behar, Esq.  白龙瑞律师

– Lea A. Salama DiMitri, Esq.  律师

 

联络白龙瑞法律集团

如需了解有关EB-5申请过程,成立区域中心以及EB-5移民服务,请与佛罗里达州罗德岱堡市的白龙瑞法律集团联络。联络白龙瑞法律集团

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×

Behar Law Group attorneys

Behar Law Group Attorneys 

EB-5 lawyersWith over 30 years of experience as an immigration lawyer, Larry J. Behar has helped thousands of immigrants and non-immigrants of more than 35 different nationalities obtain legal status in the U.S. He is the author of “How to Immigrate to the USA,” a step-by-step immigration guide, and “EB-5 United States Immigration Through Investment,” which has helped thousands of people seeking to enter and live in the United States.

Since the start of the EB-5 visa program in 1990, Larry J. Behar has evolved into one of the country’s leading authorities on investment-based immigration and the creation of EB-5 regional centers. His understanding of the law, multiple linguistic skills and business and cultural acumen have made him sought after by numerous U.S. developers and investors seeking to attract equity capital to their projects.

With the assistance of his seasoned legal team, Larry J. Behar has created the EB-5 Dream Team to provide clients with a one-stop-shop for their legal needs. The team consists of top legal and business professionals who assist developers throughout the nation in the creation and administration of EB-5 regional centers. Additionally, the team works diligently to provide a wide array of immigration services on behalf of EB-5 immigrant investors.

Attorneys:

To learn more about the EB-5 visa program process, the creation of regional centers, and EB-5 immigration services, please contact the Behar Law Group (BLG). 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×