Le Groupe Juridique Behar

Le programme EB-5: Immigration par l’entremise d’investissement

BLGAvocat d’immigration de longue date, Larry J. Behar, et son cabinet, le Groupe Juridique Behar, se sont associés avec les meilleurs professionnels juridiques et commerciaux pour former l’équipe étoile EB-5 , votre centrale pour les services de visa EB-5. Le Groupe Juridique Behar offre un cadre de professionnels uniques qui est équipé pour superviser le développement de centres régionaux depuis sa création à sa bonne administration, ainsi qu’aider les investisseurs étrangers de contribuer à l’opportunité d’investissement.

Avec les efforts de collaboration, l’équipe EB-5 travaille ensemble pour compiler, assembler et soumettre la demande pour la désignation de « centre régional », assure la conformité entre le centre régional et l’administration, et prépare la présentation de toutes les demandes de visas non-immigrants. Le cabinet assiste les promoteurs de centres régionaux et les développeurs à travers les États-Unis, tout en offrant aux investisseurs EB-5 une gamme complète de services d’immigration.

L’équipe du Groupe Juridique Behar

Avec le soutien de son équipe juridique, Larry J. Behar a créé l’équipe étoile EB-5 , un ensemble de professionnels juridiques et commerciaux qui comprend des économistes de haut niveau, des écrivains de plan d’affaires, marketing et des experts en informatique, les avocats de la Commission d’Echange en Sécurité (SEC) et avocats d’immigration spécialisés en EB-5.

L’équipe a déjà obtenu des approbations du USCIS désignant des centres régionaux dans plusieurs Etats, et est actuellement en train d’aider les investisseurs du pays avec leurs demandes dans le cadre des centres régionaux. Ces demandes visent à infiltrer des centaines de millions de dollars de capitaux d’investissement dans l’économie américaine tout en créant des milliers d’emplois directs et indirects.

Offre globale des services

Le Groupe Juridique Behar s’est engagée à fournir des services complets légaux requis par les développeurs et les immigrants investisseurs. Les services fournis par l’équipe et ses partenaires stratégiques comprennent:

  • Création de centres régionaux pour les développeurs
  • Processeur exclusif de visas EB-5 pour les centres régionaux
  • Emplacement des investisseurs étrangers
  • Aider les investisseurs étrangers qui demandent la résidence permanente aux États-Unit
  • Les services d’immigration globale pour l’investisseur EB-5

Contactez Le Groupe Juridique Behar

Pour en savoir plus sur le processus EB-5, la création de centres régionaux, et les services d’immigration EB-5, s’il-vous-plaît communiquer avec le Groupe Juridique Behar.

Notre équipe étoile est versée dans les langues suivantes afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins: anglais, français, mandarin et espagnol. (Des interprètes dans des langues supplémentaires peuvent être demandés.)

Le Groupe Juridique Behar, Establishing Connection.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message (required)

I have read and agree to our disclaimer:
Yes

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×

Behar Law Group

The EB-5 Visa Program: Immigration through Investment

BLGVeteran immigration attorney, Larry J. Behar, and his firm the Behar Law Group (BLG), have joined with top legal and business professionals to form the EB-5 Dream Team, your central headquarters for EB-5 visa services. Behar Law Group (BLG) offers a unique setting which is equipped to oversee the development of  regional centers from its inception to its successful administration, as foreign investors contribute to the investment opportunity.

With collaborative efforts, the EB-5 Dream Team works together to compile and submit the Regional Center Designation Application, ensures Regional Center Compliance and Administration, and prepares the submission of all Immigrant Visa Applications. The firm assists regional center sponsors and developers throughout the United States, while offering EB-5 immigrant investors a full range of immigration services.

The Behar Law Group Team

With the support of his seasoned legal team, Larry J. Behar has created the EB-5 Dream Team, a symphony of legal and business professionals that includes top economists, business plan writers, marketing and IT experts, SEC attorneys and EB-5 immigration lawyers.

The team has obtained USCIS designated regional center approvals in several states, and is currently assisting developers and investors nationwide with their regional center applications. These applications aim to infuse hundreds of millions of dollars of investment capital into the U.S. economy while creating thousands of direct and indirect jobs.

Offering All-Inclusive Services

The Behar Law Group is committed to providing the comprehensive legal services required by developers and immigrant investors. Services provided by the team and its strategic partners include:

• Creation of regional centers for developers

• Exclusive processor of EB-5 visas for regional centers

• Assisting foreign investors seeking permanent residence in the U.S.

• Comprehensive immigration services for the EB-5 investor

Contact Behar Law Group

To learn more about the EB-5 process, creation of regional centers, and EB-5 immigration services, please contact the  Behar Law Group.

Our dream team is fluent in the following languages to better serve your needs: English, French, Mandarin, and Spanish. (Interpreters in additional languages can be requested.)

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

The Behar Law Group, Establishing Connection.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message (required)

I have read and agree to our disclaimer:
Yes 

Disclaimer

The use of this web site, or any of the contact forms found on this web site, for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this web site.

×